NWPF

Upcoming Events

Love Your Body Week 2020

Monday February 10, 2020

Film Screening on 2.13.20 | Myrtle Woldson Performing Arts Center - Recital Hall | Gonzaga University | Spokane, WA 

 

Read More

Dance for PD Training Spokane

Friday March 13, 2020

Gonzaga Theatre and Dance Studios | 1108 N Pearl | Spokane, WA

Read More

Struthers Parkinson's Care Training

Wednesday March 25, 2020

NW Parkinson's Spokane Resource Center | 1420 E Sprague Ave Ste 103 | Spokane, WA 99204

RSVP and registration information coming soon!

Read More

Parkinson's & Poetry 2020

Wednesday April 01, 2020

In honor of National Parkinson's Awareness and Poetry Month, contribute, read & share poems as well as art this coming April. Start here!

 

Read More

Coeur d'Alene Resource Symposium

Tuesday April 07, 2020

Coeur d'Alene, ID | 702 E Front Ave | Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Read More

Seattle HOPE Conference®

Saturday April 11, 2020

Stroum Jewish Community Center | 3801 East Mercer Way | Mercer Island, WA 98040

Read More

Walks for Parkinson's 2020

Saturday April 25, 2020

Spokane, WA | Seattle, WA | Boise, ID

 

SPOKANE - April 25, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

SEATTLE - May 9, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

BOISE - September 12, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

Read More

HOPE is Here Sandpoint

Monday May 11, 2020

Sandpoint Library | 1407 Cedar Street | Sandpoint, ID

Read More

Boise HOPE Conference®

Saturday May 16, 2020

St. Alphonsus Medical Center | 1055 N Curtis Rd | Boise, ID

Read More
<< Back 1 - 9 of 9 Next >>

Highlighted Event

Walks for Parkinson's 2020
Saturday Apr 25, 2020

Spokane, WA | Seattle, WA | Boise, ID

 

SPOKANE - April 25, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

SEATTLE - May 9, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

BOISE - September 12, 2020

Learn more, register, and donate here!

Read More