Contact the Northwest Parkinson's Foundation

The Northwest Parkinson's Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with a mission to establish optimal quality of life for the Northwest Parkinson's community through awareness, education, advocacy and care.

General Inquiries

Toll-Free: 1.877.980.7500
Seattle area: 206.748.9481
Spokane: 509.443.3361
Email: info@nwpf.org

Northwest Parkinson's Foundation
7525 SE 24th St., Ste. 300
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Northwest Parkinson's Foundation Inland Empire
613 S Washington St., Ste. 104
Spokane, WA 99204

Staff Contact Information

Maria E. Cole, MSW, LICSW | Social Services Manager
Phone: 206.946.6517
Email: mariac@nwpf.org

Cyndi Cook | Regional Director - Inland Empire
Phone: 509.443.3361
Email: cyndi@nwpf.org

Emily Geldbach | Community Resource Coordinator
Phone: 509.443.3361
Email: emily@nwpf.org

Angela Rickard | Development Director
Phone: 206.946.6518
Email: angela@nwpf.org

Meleah Roy | Communications Manager
Phone: 206.946.6516
Email: meleah@nwpf.org

Virgil Sweeney | Finance Director
Phone: 206.748.9482
Email: virgil@nwpf.org

Melissa R. Tribelhorn, MPA | Deputy Director
Phone: 206.946.6515
Email: melissa@nwpf.org

Steve Wright, MPA | Executive Director
Phone: 206.946.6514
Cell: 206.713.4330
Email: stevew@nwpf.org