NWPF

Contact the Northwest Parkinson's Foundation

The Northwest Parkinson's Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with a mission to establish optimal quality of life for the Northwest Parkinson's community through awareness, education, advocacy and care.

General Inquiries
Toll-Free: 1.877.980.7500
Local Number: 206.748.9481
Email: info@nwpf.org

Mailing Address
Northwest Parkinson's Foundation
7525 SE 24th St, Ste. 300
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Staff Contact Information

Steve Wright, MPA | Executive Director
Phone: 206.946.6514
Cell: 206.713.4330
Email: stevew@nwpf.org

Virgil Sweeney | Finance Director
Phone: 206.748.9482
Email: virgil@nwpf.org

Melissa R. Tribelhorn, MPA | Program Director
Phone: 206.946.6515
Email: melissa@nwpf.org

Angela Rickard | Development Director
Phone: 206.946.6518
Email: angela@nwpf.org

Maria E. Cole, MSW LSWAA | Social Services Manager
Phone: 206.946.6517
Emailmariac@nwpf.org

Meleah Roy | Communications Specialist
Phone: 206.946.6516
Email: meleah@nwpf.org