Contact the Northwest Parkinson's Foundation

The Northwest Parkinson's Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization with a mission to establish optimal quality of life for the Northwest Parkinson's community through awareness, education, advocacy and care.

General Inquiries

Toll-Free: 1.877.980.7500
Seattle area: 206.748.9481
Spokane: 509.443.3361
Email: info@nwpf.org

Northwest Parkinson's Foundation
7525 SE 24th St., Ste. 300
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Spokane Resource Center
1420 E Sprague Ave., Ste. 103
Spokane, WA 99204

Staff Contact Information

Melissa Tribelhorn, MPA | Interim Executive Director
Phone: 206.946.6515
Email: melissa@nwpf.org

Virgil Sweeney | Operations Director
Phone: 206.748.9482
Email: virgil@nwpf.org

Janice Halfon | Development Director
Phone: 206.946.6518
Email: janice@nwpf.org

Halle Goodwin | Regional Director - Inland Empire
Phone: 509.443.3361
Email: halle@nwpf.org

Sarah Winter, MSW, LICSW | Social Services Manager
Phone: 206.946.6517
Email: sarah@nwpf.org

Caitlin Foster | Development Manager
Phone: 206.946.6519
Email: caitlin@nwpf.org

Sydney Friend Sifferman | Communications Specialist
Phone: 206.946.6516
Email: sydney@nwpf.org

Jordan Whitley, MSW | Community Engagement Specialist
Phone: 206.946.6520
Email: jordan@nwpf.org